Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth L. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
The entire transaction, from start to finish, was painless. Whenever I had questions Bailey was there with prompt concise answers. I have no doubt that this went as smoothly as it did as a result of Baileys' guidance.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Angelica B. for Jon Humig

Bisbee, AZ
Jon and his team were super attentive and supportive throughout the whole process. I appreciated the updates and friendly interactions via text, phone, and email. What a great experience.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Jon Humig

Huachuca City, AZ
Jon is an amazing lender. Always communicates throughout the entire process and keeps you updated of any changes. He kept everything moving smoothly, and the transaction was seamless. Thank you Jon!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Leonard E. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed did a great job for us during this loan application! Called or emailed us with updates and requirements throughout the process. Just an UNBELIEVABLE amount of paperwork.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Dragana N. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
From the first phone call I new that I found extraordinary person to walk me through very important and at times intimidating process called getting approved for a morgage loan. Andrea is knowledgeable, personable and incredibly willing to help you out with all the aspects of putting your application together. I am very happy and grateful that Andrea was my loan officer.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very pleasant and professional, completing all our required tasks efficiently and in plenty of time for our closing. He answered all our questions promptly and thoroughly. It was a pleasure to work with him.

4.5 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy K. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Knowledgable. Very helpful.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kay P. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Bailey did an excellent job, keeping us informed at every step along the way and making sure everything was ready at signing time. She’s very professional in her approach and we enjoyed working with her.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney H. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
This is my second home purchase in Tucson. I immediately called Andrea to work with her again once I was ready to pursue my new build. She is fabulous to work with, makes the process clear and easy. Should I have mortgage needs in the future, Andrea is my first call!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by David R. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan took the time to explain the loan application process with me, answered all my questions, and was always very patient with me. I think we made a great team!!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca N. for Ed Arriola

Oro Valley, AZ
This loan was the easiest and fastest one I’ve ever been involved in! I will definitely recommend Ed Arriola to others! He is very knowledgeable and professional! Rebecca

4.8 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Ricky S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very professional and answered any and all of or questions quickly and expertly.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed made the process very streamlined and easy for us. He kept us informed throughout the process.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon T. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
Melinda and Janice were great, and worked to get us a really good rate and loan set up. They kept us updated every step of the way, and are true professionals, in a time where that is becoming less and less the case. As an agent, I send my clients their way as often as possible, including my own friends and family, and they always come through!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Duane B. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen always had time for us and always made us feel we were her top priority.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Alisa L. for Andrea Johnson

Sahuarita, AZ
Very easy to work with!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Steph P. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea is amazing- she is very attentive to details and takes the time to explain the process to the buyers thoroughly. I recommend her to all my clients and have now gotten the opportunity to use her myself and am thrilled.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2020

Reviewed by Ralph W. for Melinda Diebolt

Marana, AZ
All three of the people that I dealt with (Melinda, Janice and Tina) were very supportive, knowledgeable and professional. Just great!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jan S. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
Jon was very efficient and always responded quickly when we had any questions.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Bailey Francis

Oro Valley, AZ
Made the loan process very easy!!

5.0 completed on January 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jorge M. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan is on top of the entire process and is always available, even on weekends!! Thanks Ryan

5.0 completed on January 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kay K. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Effective communication and guidance.

Celeste K.
Vail
August 20, 2019

Jon Humig was very honest and comforting in what is generally a very stressful experience.I never felt like I was pushed or talked down to. I explained in our first meeting that I was mistrustful of the process since I had a previously bad experience with a mortgage broker and Jon was the best. He explained each step, why it needed to happen and made me feel like I had a grasp on the situation. Jon was also extremely responsive and reassuring when panicked questions/emails were sent by us. Overall, it was a great experience with Jon.


Divider

Kali & Beatriz E.
Sierra Vista
August 31, 2019

Heike Shockley is the most proficient, and professiona loan officer my wife and I have ever encountered this being the fourth home we have purchased. Her organizational skills and knowledge is far beyond any we have ever encountered. Although my wife and I know that we were not the only customers she rendered services to us as if we were. At times of absence she made it possible that we had uninterrupted continuous service. At no point were we ever left without any question not being answered. Heike is amazing, to describe her value would only make less.


Divider

Adam & Amanda J.
Sierra Vista
August 23, 2019

Heike Shockley was absolutely wonderful to work with at Long Realty. She made herself available at all times and worked ovetime to get me into a home! For a first time homebuyer I had a wonderful experience.


Divider

David & Linda J.
Tucson
August 17, 2019

Ed was very helpful and professional.


Divider

Loretta C.
Oro Valley
August 2, 2019

Easier and quicker than I thought.


Divider

Anoma M. & Palitha T.
Tucson
August 3, 2019

One of the best.


Divider

Anthony & Camillia D.
Oracle
August 17, 2019

Our Builder would not accept VA Financing. Two years later with lower interest rates, we wished we could. Wow what a team. Financing, insurance and closing; had our interest in a most professional way.


Divider

Gary and Karen S.
Oro Valley
August 24, 2019

The whole transaction went very smoothly.


Divider

Christine H.
Tucson
August 17, 2019

It was the best! Bailey took great care of me.


Divider

Bradley H.
Tucson
August 1, 2019

Bailey Francis is an outstanding person and resource that made our home buying process a true pleasure. I always knew where we were during the process. I could never imagine that buying a home would ever be that easy!


Divider

Thomas W. and Paula D.
Tucson
August 7, 2019

Bailey did a great job. She answered our questions and addressed our concerns in a timely manner


Divider

Robert and Dawn C.
Tucson
August 11, 2019

It was very simple and easy making the process fun.


Divider

MaryJayne S.
Tucson
June 6, 2019

Very good experience.


Divider

Luis E.
Tucson
August 24, 2019

Andrea Johnson...she is very professional!!!


Divider

Kegon T.
Tucson
August 17, 2019

I experienced prompt and clear communication.


Divider

Carla C.
Vail
August 19, 2019

Andy went above and beyond! I appreciate the effort and dedication into getting me approved!


Divider

Chase A.
Tucson
August 26, 2019

I had a great experience. Andrea was very helpful throughout the entire process.


Line
Showing results 1 - 17 of 17
Page: 1


Back to top