Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Maria B. for Andrea Johnson

TUCSON, AZ
We were treated very well. Great communication. We kept informed through the whole process.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Mikhail K. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Overall great experience and very simple. This was my second experience with Andrea. Won’t use anyone else.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl M. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen is an expert and our person!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander C. for Jon Humig

Tucson, AZ
Jon worked very hard to make sure I was able to get into a program that allowed me to qualify for down payment assistance. Now I have extra money to be able to afford appliances that will make my home feel more like MY home.

4.7 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by DeMarie I. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed walked us through the tedious process of filling out forms and helped with the tech issues. Ed was courteous and friendly all during the process.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Damon L. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed, you made the application process as easy as we've ever experienced. Your knowledge of what works and what requires less work on our part, only comes from your years in handling home loans. Additionally, we really appreciated the lending rate you found. Doesn't get better than that. De & I both thank you for your good work.

4.8 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Eric B. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was very helpful

4.2 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Justin D. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was supportive and attentive. My purchase was a but more complicated than the average one; she was patient and willing to help make it happen.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Melinda Diebolt

Tucson, AZ
Melinda was great and provided me with the information I needed to purchase the home. She got back with me in a timely manner and was patience with me switching the terms several times.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Bailey Francis

Tucson, AZ
Heres the deal, I have worked with Bailey for many years, I have been doing this crazy business for 26 years. In those years, every other lender ever used; failed, repeat, every other lender failed to communicate, answer the phone, return phone calls, update etc etc. Bailey never ever fails to do all those and more. The process is all about the loan officer, not the loan company. Without good people you you have nothing. Most companies do not understand that. I pick the person.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Farhad A. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Great and responsive service. Thank you Ed for goodness rate and savings too

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Gwen Musselman

Tucson, AZ
Gwen was very attentive to our refinance. She recognized that we are busy people and needed efficiency in communication and timing of events. Our refinance was handled in a highly professional manner and all aspects of the refinance were completed on time and to our total satisfaction. Thank You GWEN, you are the BEST!!!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Robert D. for Ed Arriola

Oracle, AZ
Ed was super friendly and responded quickly!

Celeste K.
Vail
August 20, 2019

Jon Humig was very honest and comforting in what is generally a very stressful experience.I never felt like I was pushed or talked down to. I explained in our first meeting that I was mistrustful of the process since I had a previously bad experience with a mortgage broker and Jon was the best. He explained each step, why it needed to happen and made me feel like I had a grasp on the situation. Jon was also extremely responsive and reassuring when panicked questions/emails were sent by us. Overall, it was a great experience with Jon.


Divider

Kali & Beatriz E.
Sierra Vista
August 31, 2019

Heike Shockley is the most proficient, and professiona loan officer my wife and I have ever encountered this being the fourth home we have purchased. Her organizational skills and knowledge is far beyond any we have ever encountered. Although my wife and I know that we were not the only customers she rendered services to us as if we were. At times of absence she made it possible that we had uninterrupted continuous service. At no point were we ever left without any question not being answered. Heike is amazing, to describe her value would only make less.


Divider

Adam & Amanda J.
Sierra Vista
August 23, 2019

Heike Shockley was absolutely wonderful to work with at Long Realty. She made herself available at all times and worked ovetime to get me into a home! For a first time homebuyer I had a wonderful experience.


Divider

David & Linda J.
Tucson
August 17, 2019

Ed was very helpful and professional.


Divider

Loretta C.
Oro Valley
August 2, 2019

Easier and quicker than I thought.


Divider

Anoma M. & Palitha T.
Tucson
August 3, 2019

One of the best.


Divider

Anthony & Camillia D.
Oracle
August 17, 2019

Our Builder would not accept VA Financing. Two years later with lower interest rates, we wished we could. Wow what a team. Financing, insurance and closing; had our interest in a most professional way.


Divider

Gary and Karen S.
Oro Valley
August 24, 2019

The whole transaction went very smoothly.


Divider

Christine H.
Tucson
August 17, 2019

It was the best! Bailey took great care of me.


Divider

Bradley H.
Tucson
August 1, 2019

Bailey Francis is an outstanding person and resource that made our home buying process a true pleasure. I always knew where we were during the process. I could never imagine that buying a home would ever be that easy!


Divider

Thomas W. and Paula D.
Tucson
August 7, 2019

Bailey did a great job. She answered our questions and addressed our concerns in a timely manner


Divider

Robert and Dawn C.
Tucson
August 11, 2019

It was very simple and easy making the process fun.


Divider

MaryJayne S.
Tucson
June 6, 2019

Very good experience.


Divider

Luis E.
Tucson
August 24, 2019

Andrea Johnson...she is very professional!!!


Divider

Kegon T.
Tucson
August 17, 2019

I experienced prompt and clear communication.


Divider

Carla C.
Vail
August 19, 2019

Andy went above and beyond! I appreciate the effort and dedication into getting me approved!


Divider

Chase A.
Tucson
August 26, 2019

I had a great experience. Andrea was very helpful throughout the entire process.


Line
Showing results 1 - 17 of 17
Page: 1


Back to top