Skip to Content

Testimonials

Long Mortgage is open for business. In light of recent events surrounding COVID-19, we wanted to provide you with assurances that our team members are fully committed to providing continued, outstanding service. We are following CDC protocols in regards to cleaning and disinfecting our offices, eliminating in person gatherings and following proper social distancing techniques. In fact, we successfully transitioned our employees to a remote work environment recently and are open for business. Click here to more details.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Dan D. for Melinda Diebolt

Oro Valley, AZ
Melinda and her staff were fantastic! She was able to put together our Mortgage package during, not only the busy season for Real Estate in Tucson, but during the world wide pandemic that literally affected all aspects of Business and Society. Our deal came thru on time and with out any issues and we were able to close on our home in Oro Valley. I highly recommend Melinda for anyone looking to Finance a Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Lee G. for Chelci Clarke

Tucson, AZ
Highly professional, kept me informed, prompt

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Sandra B. for Andrea Johnson

Oro Valley, AZ
We always felt like Andrea had our best interest in mind and took care to make sure we were informed as to what was going on at all times. She is intelligent and very skilled in negotiating the intricacies of mortgage loans. We had a wonderful experience working with Andrea to buy our dream home in Oro Valley, AZ.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Steven D. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
Nathania and Long Mortgage were extremely helpful and informative throughout the entire home buying process. I always felt like I was in the loop on what was going on and that I was always a priority. I couldn't have asked for a better home buying experience.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Roy G. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Working with Andrea Johnson was a real pleasure. She is very informative and answered all my questions and concerns regarding the lone process. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home in the future.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Lynn D. for Melinda Diebolt

Oro Valley, AZ
Melinda was very responsive to our questions and concerns. She got our loan financed and we closed right on schedule. She also got us a great rate.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Carlton W. for Jon Humig

Benson, AZ
Jon was very efficient, professional, very knowledgeable, and tied everything up into a very nice and complete deal. I will definitely rely on his expertise as we move forward into further ventures. Thanks again for all your help and expertise..

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Chelci Clarke

Tucson, AZ
Easy on line access for document submission. Excellent communication.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey M. for Chelci Clarke

Tucson, AZ
Chelci did a wonderful job in putting my loan together. She was very knowledgeable, courteous and prompt. She was very responsive to any questions or concerns I might have had and she made the who process very easy. Thank You,

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Stacey B. for Jon Humig

Green Valley, AZ
On a scale of 1 to 10, Jon is a 20.

Celeste K.
Vail
August 20, 2019

Jon Humig was very honest and comforting in what is generally a very stressful experience.I never felt like I was pushed or talked down to. I explained in our first meeting that I was mistrustful of the process since I had a previously bad experience with a mortgage broker and Jon was the best. He explained each step, why it needed to happen and made me feel like I had a grasp on the situation. Jon was also extremely responsive and reassuring when panicked questions/emails were sent by us. Overall, it was a great experience with Jon.


Divider

Kali & Beatriz E.
Sierra Vista
August 31, 2019

Heike Shockley is the most proficient, and professiona loan officer my wife and I have ever encountered this being the fourth home we have purchased. Her organizational skills and knowledge is far beyond any we have ever encountered. Although my wife and I know that we were not the only customers she rendered services to us as if we were. At times of absence she made it possible that we had uninterrupted continuous service. At no point were we ever left without any question not being answered. Heike is amazing, to describe her value would only make less.


Divider

Adam & Amanda J.
Sierra Vista
August 23, 2019

Heike Shockley was absolutely wonderful to work with at Long Realty. She made herself available at all times and worked ovetime to get me into a home! For a first time homebuyer I had a wonderful experience.


Divider

David & Linda J.
Tucson
August 17, 2019

Ed was very helpful and professional.


Divider

Loretta C.
Oro Valley
August 2, 2019

Easier and quicker than I thought.


Divider

Anoma M. & Palitha T.
Tucson
August 3, 2019

One of the best.


Divider

Anthony & Camillia D.
Oracle
August 17, 2019

Our Builder would not accept VA Financing. Two years later with lower interest rates, we wished we could. Wow what a team. Financing, insurance and closing; had our interest in a most professional way.


Divider

Gary and Karen S.
Oro Valley
August 24, 2019

The whole transaction went very smoothly.


Divider

Christine H.
Tucson
August 17, 2019

It was the best! Bailey took great care of me.


Divider

Bradley H.
Tucson
August 1, 2019

Bailey Francis is an outstanding person and resource that made our home buying process a true pleasure. I always knew where we were during the process. I could never imagine that buying a home would ever be that easy!


Divider

Thomas W. and Paula D.
Tucson
August 7, 2019

Bailey did a great job. She answered our questions and addressed our concerns in a timely manner


Divider

Robert and Dawn C.
Tucson
August 11, 2019

It was very simple and easy making the process fun.


Divider

MaryJayne S.
Tucson
June 6, 2019

Very good experience.


Divider

Luis E.
Tucson
August 24, 2019

Andrea Johnson...she is very professional!!!


Divider

Kegon T.
Tucson
August 17, 2019

I experienced prompt and clear communication.


Divider

Carla C.
Vail
August 19, 2019

Andy went above and beyond! I appreciate the effort and dedication into getting me approved!


Divider

Chase A.
Tucson
August 26, 2019

I had a great experience. Andrea was very helpful throughout the entire process.


Line
Showing results 1 - 17 of 17
Page: 1


Back to top